Meet our members


Our members are our success stories and we couldn’t be more proud of them! Our 300+ active members form a powerful network that are shaping the future of the cleantech sector. They range from large industry and academic players to high-growth start-ups which are driving leading edge cleantech solutions for a smarter, more sustainable future. 

Founder Members

Andy Neely, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Enterprise & Business Relations, University of Cambridge

Emmanuel Chautemps, Executive Director, Bouygues

Tom Stephenson, Pro-Vice-Chancellor Research and Innovation, Cranfield University

Daisuke Kato, General Manager, London Representative Office, Shimizu Corporation

Deepti Agarwal, Watermill Accounting

Shay McGauran, Business Development Manager, Dornan Engineering Services Ltd.

David Chamberlain, Head of Group Marketing, New Business Development Specialist, Ellgia

Colin Jones, Managing Partner, Hewitsons

David Marsden, Director, HKTDC

Gerard Duggan, Director, Utilitrack

Holly Stockbridge, Innovation Manager, Engie

Johnson Matthey

Martin Clapson, Managing Director, Price Bailey

Matthew Toomey, Director, Merit

Dr Uma Rajarathnam, Applied Research and Collaboration (ARC), Enzen
Cambridge Education Centre

TTP – The Technology Partnership

Cambridge University Hospitals


Alconbury Weald


Newmarket Jockey Club Racecourses

ICW Powermode Ltd

Business Isle of Man

Anglian Water

Cambridge Science Park




First Base

Associate Founder Members

KISS logo







Oxfordshire Greentech Members